The return of the blogger?

So, as is fairly obvious from the dates, I haven’t written here in a while. I have, however, written – over the past year, I’ve been fairly regularly posting on another blog of mine, my kink blog, here.

However, lately some of that writing has started being the kind of writing I’d like to put somewhere where it could be better accessible to people who aren’t particularly interested in all my nuanced thoughts and categorizations of narrative power dynamics and kinks I have.

So I thought, hey, I have this blog I haven’t updated in forever, maybe that would be a good place!

So, here I am. I’m about to repost some of the aforementioned things from my kink blog to here, and then hopefully put up my post for March Carnival of Aces. And then – well, and then we’ll see where this goes.

(I hope it’s interesting places).

Leave a Reply

